AU MA Social Media

A class blog about social media.

All-In-One Remote

Posted by rebeccapfister on July 19, 2014

I was overjoyed when I found out about the all-in-one remote control called “Soap.” I have too many remotes. Sometimes there is too much technology and it’s hard to keep track of everything. I am juggling between different remotes to control my surround sound, DVD and another remote that my father told me is important. The home management system allows me to control everything from one device. It doesn’t just control television and phones, but anything that is electric such as lights. It makes it simple to know what is occurring in my house all the time. I think, it is great for parents. They have better access to devices and monitoring their child’s online activity. Personally, I like the device because it’s easy to maintain. It’s wireless. I don’t need all the extra equipment. My favorite part, I can select color upgrades; gunmetal, white, goal, black and silver.

Select your “Soap” now: It’s Soap

Leave a Reply

 
